ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ಸರ್ಕಾರ /Government Of Karnataka ತಾಂತ್ರಿಕ ಶಿಕ್ಷಣ ಇಲಾಖೆ / Department Of Technical Education

ಸರ್ಕಾರಿ ಪಾಲಿಟೆಕ್ನಿಕ್ ಸೊರಬ-೫೭೭ ೪೨೯ / GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC, SORAB-577 429

INTERNAL COMPLIANCE COMMITTEE (ICC)

(As per the section 4 of sexual harassment of women at workplace (Prevention, prohibition and redressal) Act, 2013)

2019-20

SL.	NAME AND DETAILS	DESIGNATION	CONTACT NO. & EMAIL
NO.			
1	Mr. Jayappa H Principal	Chairman	9448875522 jayappadvg2@gmail.com
2.	Mrs. Suvarna R Lecturer, CS&E	Executive chairman	9902626540 suvarnagwpt@gmail.com
3.	Mrs. Veena P N Lecturer, E&CE	Member (Co-ordinator/Secretary)	9538614479 veenagpt13@gmail.com
4.	Mrs. Mamatha C Lecturer, Dept. of Science	Member	9591577528 mamathac08@gmail.com
5.	Mrs. Nagarathna C Office Superintendent	Member	9481066050 hunagu24@gmail.com
6.	Mr. Abhilash G S Lecturer, CE	Member	9686699280 abhilash.shikaripura@gmail.co m
7.	Mr. Girish T N Second Division Assistant	Member	9731614745 girishtyavagodu@gmail.com
STUDENT MEMBERS OF ICC			
1.	Ms. Taranum Banu 5th sem, E&CE	Member	-NA-
2.	Ms. Suhana M 5th sem, CE	Member	-NA-
3.	Ms. Ramya M 5th sem, CS&E	Member	-NA-
4.	Ms. Amrutha A 5th sem, CP (E)	Member	-NA-

Aggrieved women may henceforth approach the ICC for any complaint that comes under the purview of above act.